Buchen und sparenBook here and save
Scroll down
Dear guests,
 
Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, accommodation for tourist purposes is prohibited until November 30, 2020. Even after that, there may be further restrictions, especially with tourist accommodation and travel. These can also change at short notice. Therefore, please inform yourself whether you can be accommodated for the intended purpose of the trip during the stated booking period.
 

Arrive, let go & feel good

Welcome to the Hotel Tallymann in Bad Nenndorf.

A maritime three-star superior hotel for business and conference guests awaits you, offering you relaxation. Enjoy your stay in our spacious non-smoking rooms, all of which are located on our own park. You still have work to do? Take advantage of our free Wi-Fi and look out onto the balcony of one of the largest private parks.

The peace and personal care provided by our team provide the conditions for your conference events. Book your contingent of our 52 hotel rooms plus one of our meeting rooms. Bad Nenndorf is only 25 km from the trade fair city of Hannover and due to the convenient location very easy to reach.

And how does the “Tallymann” get his name? The answer lies in a stylish pinch of “maritime” that runs through the house. We are happy to welcome you to your inclusive breakfast in our breakfast room “Klabautermann”. For the small appetite in the evening we welcome you at the hotel bar with tasty snacks.

Throw the anchor with us! We, the entire Tally team, are pleased to make your stay with us a wellbeing experience.

Welcome on board!
Anette Pasucha and her crew

Buchen und sparenBook here and save
Scroll down

Sehr geehrte Gäste,

aufgrund der Covid-19-Pandemie ist die Beherbergung zu touristischen Zwecken bis voraussichtlich 30. November 2020 untersagt. Auch danach kann es weitere Einschränkungen insbesondere bei touristischen Beherbergungen und Reisen geben. Diese könnten sich auch kurzfristig ändern. Bitte informieren Sie sich daher, ob Sie im genannten Buchungszeitraum zum angestrebten Reisezweck beherbergt werden dürfen.

 

 


Ankommen, Loslassen & Wohlfühlen

Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Tallymann in Bad Nenndorf.

Es erwartet Sie ein maritimes Drei-Sterne-Superior Hotel für Geschäftsreisende und Tagungsgäste, das Ihnen Erholung bietet. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unseren großzügigen Nichtraucherzimmern, die alle zum hauseigenen Park liegen. Sie haben noch zu tun? Profitieren Sie von unserem kostenlosen W-LAN und blicken Sie vom Balkon auf eine der größten privaten Parkanlagen.

Die Ruhe und persönliche Betreuung durch unser Team bieten die Voraussetzungen für Ihre Tagungsveranstaltungen. Buchen Sie Ihr Kontingent aus unseren 52 Hotelzimmern und dazu einen unserer Tagungsräume. Bad Nenndorf ist nur 25 km von der Messestadt Hannover entfernt und durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage sehr gut zu erreichen.

Und wie kommt der „Tallymann“ zu seinem Namen? Die Antwort liegt in einer stilvollen Prise „Maritimität“, die sich durch das Haus zieht. Gern erwarten wir Sie zu Ihrem Inklusiv- Frühstück in unserem Frühstücksraum „Klabautermann“. Für den kleinen Hunger am Abend begrüßen wir Sie an der Hotelbar mit schmackhaften Snacks.

Werfen Sie bei uns den Anker! Wir, das gesamte Tally-Team, freuen uns, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu einem Wohlfühl- Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Welcome on board!
Anette Pasucha und ihre Crew